Our response to COVID-19

شروط وأحكام الاستخدام

شروط وأحكام الاستخدام

باستخدام موقع الويب هذا أو تصفحه (ويطلق عليه اسم "الموقع") أو أي مواقع الويب الأخرى (ويطلق عليها اسم "مواقع ويب المجموعة") التابعة لمجموعة شركات IWG PLC (ويطلق عليها اسم "المجموعة")، فأنت تقر بأنك قد قرأت هذه الأحكام والشروط وجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها كما تقر بأنك فهمتها وتوافق على الالتزام بها. إذا كنت لا توافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام، فيجب عدم استخدام هذا الموقع. يجوز لنا تغيير هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت وبدون إخطارك بذلك؛ ولذا نقترح عليك أن تزور هذه الصفحة بشكل دوري لمراجعة هذه الشروط والأحكام. باستخدام هذا الموقع بعد نشرنا أي تغييرات، فإنك توافق على قبول هذه التغييرات، سواءً قمت بمراجعتها فعليًا أم لا.
يرجى الاطلاع على سياسة الخصوصية  وكذلك سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا، والتي تسري أيضًا على زيارتك لهذا الموقع.
تعود ملكية جميع المواد، بما في ذلك الصور والتفاصيل والبيانات والرسوم التوضيحية والتصميمات والرموز والصور الفوتوغرافية ومقاطع الفيديو والنصوص والبرمجيات والرسومات والبرامج النصية والشعارات وغيرها من المواد التي تعد جزءًا من هذا الموقع (والمشار إليها إجمالاً باسم "المحتويات")، حصرًا (إما بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر) إلى المجموعة ومزودي المحتوى الخاصين بها أو أي منهما. وتخضع المحتويات للحماية بموجب حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية وعلامات الخدمة وشكل المنتج وغيرها من حقوق الملكية الفكرية أو حقوق الملكية المملوكة للمجموعة. وتحتفظ المجموعة بأي حقوق غير ممنوحة صراحةً في الشروط والأحكام.

وتُعتبر أي علامات أو شعارات أو تصميمات للمجموعة تظهر على أي من المواقع الإلكترونية للمجموعة علامات تجارية وعلامات خدمة حصرية (سواء بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر) خاصة بالمجموعة. ولا يتم منحك أي ترخيص أو حق في أي من هذه العلامات والشعارات والتصميمات وغيرها من حقوق الملكية الأخرى الخاصة بالمجموعة. ​

وتعود ملكية جميع العلامات التجارية وعلامات الخدمة الأخرى التي تظهر على أي من المواقع الإلكترونية للمجموعة، والتي لا تملكها المجموعة، إلى أصحابها المعنيين.
يجوز استخدام هذا الموقع ومحتوياته فقط بغرض استخدامك الشخصي وغير التجاري. ويُحظر بشدة أي استخدام آخر للموقع أو محتوياته، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، التعديل أو الإزالة أو الحذف أو الإرسال أو النشر أو التوزيع أو التخزين المؤقت على خادم الوكيل أو التحميل أو وضع منشورات أو إعادة التوزيع أو إعادة الترخيص أو البيع أو التكرار أو إعادة النشر أو غيرها من وسائل النشر دون إذن كتابي صريح من المجموعة أو المالك. ولا يجوز لك استخدام أي تقنيات تأطير لإرفاق أي علامات تجارية أو شعارات خاصة بالمجموعة أو استخدام أي علامات تعريفية أو أي نص مخفي آخر دون الحصول على موافقتنا الكتابية المُسبقة. لا يجوز لك الدخول إلى الموقع دون الحصول على موافقتنا الكتابية المُسبقة. ويُحظر صراحةً استخدام برامج تتبع ملفات الويب والروبوتات وأدوات جمع واستخراج البيانات المماثلة. ​ 

يجوز لك عرض وطباعة نسخة من المحتويات المعروضة على الموقع، وكذلك تنزيل نسخة من أي محتويات مخصصة للتنزيل، وذلك للاستخدام الشخصي فقط، ولكن لا يجوز لك تغيير المحتويات بأي شكل من الأشكال، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، إزالة أو تعديل أي حقوق نشر أو إشعارات ملكية أخرى. ولا يتم نقل الحقوق والملكية والمصالح المتعلقة بالمحتويات إليك عن طريق نسخ المواد أو تنزيلها. وتكون المعلومات المُقدمة على هذا الموقع مجانية ولأغراض إعلامية فقط، ولا يترتب عليها إنشاء علاقة تتجسد في خدمات تجارية أو مهنية بينك وبين المجموعة.
أنت توافق على استخدام الموقع لأغراض مشروعة فقط. يُحظر عليك نشر أو نقل إلى أو عبر الموقع أي مواد غير قانونية أو ضارة أو مُهدِّدة أو مُسيئة أو مُضايقة أو تشهيرية أو مبتذلة أو بذيئة أو تنتهك الحرمات أو تحرض على الكراهية أو أي مواد أخرى تترتب عليها مسؤولية مدنية أو جنائية بموجب القانون. يجوز لنا الكشف عن أي محتوى أو اتصالات إلكترونية من أي نوع (بما في ذلك ملفك الشخصي وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ومعلومات أخرى) (1) بهدف تلبية أي طلب قانوني أو حكومي أو خاص بلائحة تنظيمية أو (2) إذا كان الكشف ضروريًا أو مناسبًا لتشغيل الموقع أو (3) بهدف حماية حقوق أو ملكية المجموعة والشركات التابعة لها وحمايتك.
تبذل المجموعة جهودًا معقولة لتقديم معلومات دقيقة ومُحدَّثة، ولكننا لا نضمن أن تكون أي معلومات واردة في هذا الموقع دقيقة أو كاملة أو موثوقة أو حديثة أو خالية من الأخطاء أو أن يخلو الموقع من الفيروسات. كما أننا غير مسؤولين كذلك عن أي خطأ أو إغفال في هذا الموقع. ورُغم أننا قد نُعدِّل المحتويات أو نُجري تحسينات على الموقع أو نُصحح أي خطأ أو إغفال في أي وقت وبدون إخطارك، فإننا لسنا ملزمين بذلك. سنسعى إلى تحديث المعلومات في الوقت المناسب، ولكننا لن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أيِّ شكل من أشكال عدم الدقة. إن أي استخدام تقوم به للمعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع على مسؤوليتك الخاصة بالكامل، ولن تتحمل المجموعة مسؤولية أي فقدان للبيانات أو خسارة أرباح أو أية أضرار أو خسائر أخرى تنتج عن استخدامك لهذا الموقع.
قد توصلك الروابط الواردة في هذا الموقع إلى خدمات أو مواقع لا تخضع لسيطرة أو إدارة المجموعة. نوفر لك هذه الروابط لراحتك ولتعزيز معلوماتك. لم تحصل الروابط على مصادقة الموقع أو الخدمة. لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية أو تبعة تنتج عن المواقع أو الخدمات الأخرى. تتحمل أنت المسؤولية الكاملة لأي استخدام تقوم به لأي موقع أو خدمة مرتبطة بهذا الموقع.
تقوم المجموعة بتوفير هذا الموقع ومحتوياته "كما هي" و"حسب توفرها" دون أي إقرار أو ضمان من أي نوع، سواء أكان صريحًا أم ضمنيًا. وتخلي المجموعة مسؤوليتها صراحةً من جميع الضمانات الصريحة والضمنية بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الضمانات الضمنية الخاصة بالتسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين والملكية وعدم الانتهاك. ولن تتحمل المجموعة بأي حال من الأحوال المسؤولية تجاه أي طرف عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عقابية أو عرضية أو تعويضية أو خاصة أو تبعية أو غيرها من الأضرار الأخرى من أي نوع كان، أو فقدان البيانات، أو الدخل أو الربح، أو الخسارة أو الضرر في الممتلكات، أو توقف الأعمال، أو فقدان البرامج أو البيانات، والتي تنشأ عن أو ترتبط بهذا الموقع، أو أي موقع أو خدمات مرتبطة بهذا الموقع، أو أي نسخ أو عرض أو استخدام لها، وذلك بغض النظر عن النظرية القانونية التي تقوم عليها المطالبة، حتى إذا تم إخطار المجموعة بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي أضرار ناتجة عن أي خطأ أو إغفال أو فيروس أو تأخير أو انقطاع في التشغيل أو الخدمة بغض النظر عن السبب. ولن تكون المجموعة مسؤولة عن الخسائر أو الأضرار الناشئة عن أو المتعلقة بأي شكل من الأشكال بأي مواقع ويب خاصة بالغير أو محتوياتها التي يتم الوصول إليها من خلال الروابط الموجودة في هذا الموقع، أو استخدامك لهذا الموقع، أو استخدامك لأي أدوات برمجية فيما يتعلق بهذا الموقع.

لا تسمح بعض القوانين بفرض قيود على الضمانات الضمنية أو استبعاد أو تقييد بعض الأضرار. وإذا كانت هذه القوانين تنطبق عليك، فقد لا ينطبق بعض أو كل بنود إخلاء المسؤولية أو الاستثناءات أو القيود المذكورة أعلاه، ولكن يجب أن تكون المسؤولية محدودة إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون.
أنت توافق على تعويض وإعفاء المجموعة من أي مسؤولية تتعلق بأي دعوى أو إجراء أو مطالبة أو خسارة أو أضرار خاصة بطرف ثالث (بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة وتكاليفها) ناتجة عن أو تتعلق بانتهاكك هذه الشروط والأحكام أو استخدامك للموقع أو انتهاكك لأي حقوق لطرف ثالث.
تحتفظ المجموعة بالحق في طلب جميع التعويضات المتاحة طبقاً للقانون أو قواعد العدالة المطلقة عن انتهاكات هذه الشروط والأحكام، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الحق في منع الوصول من خلال عنوان بروتوكول إنترنت معين.
تُعامَل جميع الملاحظات والأفكار والاقتراحات الأخرى التي تُقدمها من خلال هذا الموقع باعتبارها غير سرية وغير خاضعة للملكية وقد تكشف عنها المجموعة أو تستخدمها لأي غرضٍ كان دون أي التزام بتعويضك. تُعامل جميع البيانات الشخصية المُقدَّمة إلى المجموعة وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.
يُعرض هذا الموقع ومحتوياته فقط بغرض الترويج للخدمات المتاحة لدى المجموعة. يخضع هذا الموقع لتحكُّم وتشغيل المجموعة من مكاتبها في سويسرا. أنت مسؤول عن الامتثال لقوانين الولاية القضائية التي تستخدم وفقها هذا الموقع، وتوافق على أنك لن تسمح بالوصول إلى أو استخدام المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع فيما ينتهك هذه القوانين. تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام واستخدامك لهذا الموقع لأحكام القوانين الموضوعية لسويسرا، بموجب استثناء القواعد السويسرية الخاصة بتضارب القوانين والمعاهدات الدولية، وخاصة معاهدة فيينا بشأن عقود البيع الدولي للبضائع المنعقدة في 11 أبريل 1980. لن يُمثِّل فشلنا في إنفاذ أي حقوق ضمن هذه الشروط والأحكام تنازلاً عن أي شروط أو أحكام واردة في هذه الشروط والأحكام.

رهنًا بالفقرة التالية، تتم تسوية أي دعوى أو خلاف يتعلق بهذه الشروط والأحكام أو بهذا الموقع عن طريق التحكيم. سيكون قرار المُحكِّم مُلزمًا للطرفين. وإلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به، لن ينضم أي تحكيم إلى تحكيم يشمل أي طرف آخر يخضع لهذه الشروط والأحكام، سواءً من خلال إجراءات تحكيم الدعاوى الجماعية أو غير ذلك.

 

الولايات المتحدة فقط: سيتم تسوية أي دعوى أو خلاف يتعلق بهذه الشروط والأحكام أو بهذا الموقع (باستثناء الانتصاف بأمر زجري الذي تسعى إليه المجموعة) داخل الولايات المتحدة عن طريق التحكيم وفقًا للقواعد السارية آنذاك والخاصة بجمعية التحكيم الأمريكية. سيكون موقع التحكيم في دالاس، بولاية تكساس. سيكون قرار المُحكِّم مُلزمًا للطرفين. وإلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به، لن ينضم أي تحكيم إلى تحكيم يشمل أي طرف آخر يخضع لهذه الشروط والأحكام، سواءً من خلال إجراءات تحكيم الدعاوى الجماعية أو غير ذلك.

إذا كان هناك قرار ينص على عدم صلاحية أو عدم قابلية التنفيذ لأي شرط من هذه الشروط والأحكام، فلن يؤثر هذا القرار على بقية هذه الشروط والأحكام. بغض النظر عن أي نظام أساسي أو قانون يخالف ذلك، يجب تقديم أي دعوى أو سبب إقامة دعوى ناشئة عن أو متعلقة باستخدام هذا الموقع أو بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام خلال عام واحد (1) بعد ظهور مثل هذه الدعوى أو سبب إقامة الدعوى أو يتم إسقاطها إلى الأبد. عناوين الأقسام في هذه الشروط والأحكام موضوعة لغرض التسهيل فقط.
في حالة وجود أي سؤال يتعلق بهذا الموقع، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على  webmaster@regus.com
هذا الموقع هو موقع الويب لشركة Pathway IP II GmbH (عضو في المجموعة) كما أن شركة Pathway IP II GmbH هي فقط من يحدد محتوى هذا الموقع. شركة Pathway IP II GmbH شركة مسجلة في سويسرا برقم CHE-269.357.217 ويقع عنوان مكتبها المسجل في Dammstrasse 19, CH-6300, Zug, Switzerland.

فبراير 2020

Call
Regus

Get in touch today

Talk to our team1-855-400-3575

Create account Email us Login

Talk to our team1-855-400-3575

Email us Download our app

Terms and conditions

Regus Group plc (“Regus Group”) and its affiliates own and operate the regus.com website, the hq.com website and the stratisnet.com website (collectively, “Regus Group Websites” and individually, “Site”). By using or browsing any of the Regus Group Websites, you acknowledge that you have read, understood and agree to be bound to these Terms and Conditions and all applicable laws and regulations. If you do not agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions, then you must not use this Site. We may change these Terms and Conditions at any time and without any notice to you so we suggest that you periodically visit this page to review these Terms and Conditions. By using this Site after we post any changes, you agree to accept those changes, whether or not you actually reviewed them.

Privacy

Please review our Privacy Policy, which also governs your visit to this Site and which is incorporated into the Terms and Conditions.

Site Contents

This Site is the website of Regus No.2 Sàrl and the content of this Site is determined solely by Regus No.2 Sàrl. 

All materials, including images, details, data, illustrations, designs, icons, photographs, video clips, text, software, graphics, scripts, logos, and other materials that are part of this Site (collectively, the “Contents”) are owned exclusively by Regus Group, its affiliates and/or its content providers. The Contents are protected by copyrights, trademarks, service marks, trade dress and other intellectual or ownership rights owned by the Regus Group. Any rights not expressly granted in the Terms and Conditions are reserved for the Regus Group.

HQ Global Workplaces, Inc., HQ VoiceWorks, HQ Access, HQ Virtual Office, HQ Business Access, HQ Mail, HQ Mail Plus, HQ Phone Plus, HQ Group Classroom, HQ Network Access, HQ Videoconferencing, HQ Audio Conferencing, HQ Web Conferencing, HQ Front Office, Regus Business Centres Corp, Stratis Business Centers, Inc., Business Meeting Places, Regus Group Network, Regus Group VoiceWorks, Regus Group Access, Regus Group Virtual Office, Regus Group Business Access, Regus Group Mail, Regus Group Mail Plus, Regus Group Phone Plus, Regus Group Group Classroom, Regus Group Network Access, Regus Group Videoconferencing, Regus Group Audio Conferencing, Regus Group Web Conferencing, Regus Group Front Office, and other Regus Group marks, logos and designs appearing on any of the Regus Group Websites are the exclusive trademarks and service marks of Regus Group and its affiliates.

All other trademarks and service marks appearing on any of the Regus Group Websites that are not owned by Regus Group are the property of their respective owners.

Use of Site; Restrictions

This Site and its Contents may be used solely for your own personal, non-commercial use. Any other use of the Site or the Contents is strictly prohibited, including, without limitation, modification, removal, deletion, transmission, publication, distribution, proxy cashing, uploading, posting, redistribution, re-licensing, selling, duplicating, republication or any other dissemination without the express written permission of Regus Group or the owner. You may not use any framing techniques to enclose any trademarks or logos of Regus Group nor use any meta tags or other hidden text without our prior written consent. You may not link to the Site without our prior written consent. Use of spiders, robots and similar data gathering and extraction tools is expressly prohibited.

You may view and print a copy of the Contents displayed on the Site, and download a copy of any Contents that is designated for downloading, for your personal use only but you may not alter the Contents in any way, including, without limitation, removing or modifying any copyright or other ownership notices. The rights, title and interest in the Contents are not transferred to you by copying or downloading the material.

No Creation of Services Relationship

The information provided on this Site is free of charge and for informational purposes only and does not create a business or professional services relationship between you and Regus Group.

Online Conduct

You agree to use the Site only for lawful purposes. You are prohibited from posting or transmitting to or through the Site any unlawful, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, defamatory, vulgar, obscene, profane, hateful material, or any other material that could give rise to civil or criminal liability under the law. We may disclose any content or electronic communication of any kind (including your profile, e-mail address and other information) (1) to satisfy any law, regulation, or government request; (2) if the disclosure is necessary or appropriate to operate the Site; or (3) to protect the rights or property of Regus Group, its affiliates, and you.

Accuracy of Information

Regus Group uses reasonable efforts to furnish accurate and up-to-date information, but we do not guarantee that any information contained in this Site is accurate, complete, reliable, current or error-free or that the Site will be free from viruses. We also are not responsible for any errors or omissions in this Site. Although we may modify the Contents, make improvements to the Site or correct any error or omission at any time and without notice to you, we are not obligated to do so. We will endeavor to update information in a timely manner but we will not be liable for any inaccuracies. Any use you make of the information provided on this Site is entirely at your own risk and Regus Group will not be liable for any loss of data, lost profits or any other damages or losses resulting from your use of this Site.

Links to Third Party Sites

Links on this Site may lead to services or sites not controlled or operated by Regus Group. We provide these links for your convenience and information. Links are not an endorsement of the site or service. We assume no responsibility or liability for other sites or services. Any use you make of any site or service linked to by this Site is entirely at your own risk.

Disclaimer of Warranties; Limitations of Liability

THIS SITE AND ITS CONTENTS ARE PROVIDED BY REGUS GROUP “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” WITHOUT ANY REPRESENTATION OR WARRANTY OF ANY KIND WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. REGUS GROUP EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL EXPRESS AND IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE AND NON-INFRINGEMENT.IN NO EVENT WILL REGUS GROUP BE LIABLE TO ANY PARTY FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, PUNITIVE, INCIDENTAL, COMPENSATORY, SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, OR OTHER DAMAGES OF ANY KIND WHATSOEVER, LOSS OF DATA, INCOME OR PROFIT, LOSS OF OR DAMAGE TO PROPERTY, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, OR LOSS OF PROGRAMS OR DATA, ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THIS SITE, ANY SITE OR SERVICES LINKED THROUGH THIS SITE, OR ANY COPYING, DISPLAY OR USE THEREOF, REGARDLESS OF THE LEGAL THEORY ON WHICH THE CLAIM IS BASED, EVEN IF REGUS GROUP HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ANY DAMAGES THAT RESULT FROM ANY MISTAKE, OMISSION, VIRUS, DELAY OR INTERRUPTION IN OPERATION OR SERVICE REGARDLESS OF THE REASON. REGUS GROUP WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR LOSSES OR DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF OR ANY WAY RELATED TO ANY THIRD PARTY WEB SITES OR THEIR CONTENT ACCESSED THROUGH LINKS IN THIS SITE, YOUR USE OF THIS SITE OR YOUR USE OF ANY EQUIPMENT OF SOFTWARE IN CONNECTION WITH THIS SITE.

Certain state laws do not allow limitations on implied warranties or the exclusion or limitation of certain damages. If these laws apply to you, some or all of the above disclaimers, exclusions or limitations may not apply but liability shall be limited to the fullest extent permitted by law.

Indemnification

You agree to indemnify and hold harmless Regus Group from any third party claim, action, demand, loss or damages (including attorneys’ fees and costs) arising out of or relating to your violation of these Terms and Conditions, your use of the Site or your violation of any rights of a third party.

Remedies for Violations

Regus Group reserves the right to seek all remedies available at law and in equity for violations of these Terms and Conditions, including but not limited to the right to block access from a particular IP address.

Feedback and Other Suggestions

All feedback, ideas and other suggestions submitted by you through this Site will be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary and may be disclosed or used by Regus Group for any purpose whatsoever, without any obligation to compensate you. All personal data provided to Regus Group will be handled in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Applicable Laws; Exclusive Jurisdiction

This Site and the Contents are displayed solely for the purpose of promoting Regus Group’s services available in the United States of America. This Site is controlled and operated by Regus Group from its offices in Addison, Texas. You are responsible for complying with the laws of the jurisdiction from which you are accessing this Site, and you agree that you will not access or use the information on this Site in violation of such laws. These Terms and Conditions and your use of this Site will be governed by the laws of the State of Texas, without regard to any conflict of law provision. You agree to submit to personal jurisdiction in Dallas, Texas and that any cause of action arising under these Terms and Conditions will be tried and litigated exclusively in the state and/or federal courts located in the County of Dallas,, Texas, USA. Our failure to enforce any rights under these Terms and Conditions will not constitute a waiver of any terms or conditions of these Terms and Conditions.

Dispute Resolution

Any claim or controversy related to these Terms and Conditions or relating to this Site (with the exception of injunctive relief sought by HQ), will be settled by arbitration in accordance with the then-current rules of the American Arbitration Association. The location of arbitration will be in Dallas, Texas. The decision of the arbitrator will be binding on the parties. To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, no arbitration will be joined to an arbitration involving any other party subject to these Terms and Conditions, whether through class arbitration proceedings or otherwise.

Miscellaneous

If there is a determination that any provision of these Terms and Conditions is invalid or unenforceable, that determination will not affect the rest of these Terms and Conditions. Regardless of any statute or law to the contrary, any claim or cause of action arising out of or related to use of this Site or under these Terms and Conditions must be filed within one (1) year after such claim or cause of action arose or be forever barred. The section titles in these Terms and Conditions are for convenience only and have no legal or contractual effect.

Contact

In the event of any question relating to this Site, please email us atwebmaster@regus.com.

Regus Group details

Regus No.2 Sàrl is registered in Luxembourg with company number B144147 and its registered office is at 26 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg, LUXEMBOURG.

This site uses cookies to improve your website experience. Cookie Policy